

आचार्य नरेन्द्र देव कृषि एवं प्रौद्योगिक विश्वविद्यालय, कुमारगंज, अयोध्या—224 229 (उ०प्र०), भारत

Acharya Narendra Dev University of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj Ayodhya.224229 (U.P), India.

Website: www.nduat.org

Email: registrar.nd.15@gmail.com

Phone: 05270-262035



Research Advisory Committees of the University

Constituent Unit (College) Level Research Advisory Committee- A research advisory committee of all the colleges of the university has been constituted by the Dean of the concerned colleges for providing qualitative guidance to the research scholars, publication of research papers and other research related activities.

University level Research Advisory Committee - A research advisory committee has been constituted by Director of Administration and Monitoring of the University with the approval of the competent authority for Research, planning physical and financial needs of the projects, registration and renewal of the research projects for the next five years.

An External Research Advisory Committee The committee has been constituted by the Director of administration and Monitoring of the university with the approval of the competent authority for advising research work of the university. The committee has various external renowned scientists for advising the thrust areas for research which is updated from time to time by the competent authority.

Board of Management (BoM) - Board of Management which is an apex body endowed with the responsibility of taking any policy decisions. Any research projects of the government/non- government agencies sanctioned for the university are approved before implementation.

Registrar A.N.D. Univ. of Agri. & Tech. Kumarganj, Ayodhya

COLLEGE OF HORTICULTURE AND FORESTRY

A.N.D. University of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj-224 229, Ayodhya

OFFICE MEMRENDOM

No. 82/CHF/2022

Dated: 05/05/2022

The following research advisory committee constituted for smooth running of research work of College of Horticulture & Forestry

1.	Dr. O.P. Rao	Dean, Chairman
2.	Dr. O.P. Rao	HOD, Silviculture and Agroforestry
3.	Dr. Sanjay Pathak	HOD, Fruit Science
4.	Dr. D. Ram	HOD, Medicinal and Aromatic Plants
5.	Dr. Bhagwan Deen	HOD, Post Harvest Technology
6.	Dr. Ashok Kumar	HID, Floriculture and Landscape

Incharge HOD, Vegetable Science

Associate Professor, Fruit Science, Secretary

(O. P. Rao) Dean, CHF

No. 82/ CHF/2022

Dated: 05/05/2022

C.C. for information and necessary action.

- 1. All members
- 2. DAES

Dr. G.C. Yadav

Dr. Bhanu Pratap

7.

8.

- 3. Dean, PGS
- 4. S.V.C.

(O. P. Rao) Dean, CHF

College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry Acharya Narendra Deva University of Agriculture & Technology Kumarganj, Ayodhya

Research Advisory Committee Dean-- Chairman Member- All HODs

- 1. Dr. P.S. Parmanik, LPM
- 2. Dr. Namita Joshi, VPH
- 3. Dr. D. Niyogi, Veterinary Pathology
- 4. Dr. A.K. Gangwar, Veterinary Surgery and Radilogy
- 5. Dr. Vijai Kumar Singh, Animal Nutrition
- 6. Dr. Sushant Srivastava, Veterinary Gyncology and Obstrics
- 7. Dr. R.K. Singh, Veterinary Animal Husbandry Extension
- 8. Dr. Sonu Jaiswal, Veterinary Clinical Complex
- 9. Dr. Amit Singh, Veterinary Paracitology
- 10. Dr. S.P. Singh, Livestock Farm Complex
- 11. Dr. Jaswant Singh, AGB

12. Dr. Chandra Shekhar - Secretary

Approved

(R.K. Joshi)

College of Vety. Science & A.A.

BDU A.&T. Kumangani, Falzabad

आदेश

सामुदायिक विज्ञान महाविद्यालय से सम्बन्धित शोध परियोजनाओं, शोध पत्र एवं अन्य रिसर्च एक्टीविटीज को गुणवत्तापूर्ण करने हेतु महाविद्यालय स्तर पर एक Research Advisory Committee का गठन किया जाता है। जो निम्नवत् है।

1. डा० निमता जोशी, अधिष्ठाता अध्यक्ष

2. डा० सुमन प्रसाद मौर्य, सह प्राध्यापक एवं विभागाध्यक्ष सचिव

डा० साधना सिंह, सह प्राध्यापक एवं विभागाध्यक्ष सदस्य

4. डा० पूनम सिंह, सहायक प्राध्यापक एवं प्रभारी सदस्य

/ अधिष्ठाता

सामुदायिक विज्ञान महाविद्यालय

आचार्य नरेन्द्र देव कृषि एवं प्रौद्योगिक विश्वविद्यालय, कुमारगंज, अयोध्या

पत्रांकः ए.एन.डी.यू.ए.टी.-52/2022/240

दिनांक:06/07/2022

उपरोक्त की प्रतिलिपि निम्नलिखित को सूचनार्थ एवं आवश्यक कार्यवाही हतु प्रेषित।

1. कुलपति के सचिव को माननीय कुलपति महोदय के अवलोकनार्थ।

2. उपरोक्त समिति के अध्यक्ष / सचिव एवं समस्त सदस्यों को।

अधिकाबाता सामुदायिक विज्ञान महाविद्यालय आ० न० दे० कृषि एवं प्रौ० वि० वि० कुमारगंज, अयोध्या

College of Agriculture

Research Advisory Committee

Dean - Chairman

Members - All HODs

- 1. Dr. Suresh Kumar Incharge, Soil Science
- 2. Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh HOD, Crop Physiology
- 3. Dr. A.K.Singh HOD, Agronomy
- 4. Dr. S.C. Vimal HOD, GPB
- 5. Dr. Sushil Kumar HOD, Plant Pathology
- 6. Dr. Vishal Mehta I/C HOD, Statistics
- 7. Dr. Umesh Chandra I/C HOD, Entomology
- 8. Dr. Pratibha Singh HOD, Biochemistry
- 9. Dr. D.K.Dwivedi HOD, Biotechnology
- 10. Dr. S.R. Mishra HOD, Agril. Meteorology
- 11. Dr. R.K. Dohrey, Incharge Extension Education
- 12. Dr. K.K. Singh Incharge Agril. Economics

Secretary - Dr. Alok Kumar Singh

Approved

XK/ 6/5 7

Dean, College of Agriculture

A. N. D. Univ. of Agric. & Tech.

Kumarganj - Ayodhya

<u>ORDER</u>

Research Advisory Committee is being constituted for College of Fisheries and following members are being nominated in Research Advisory Committee for monitoring of research work at College of Fisheries.

1.	Dr. A K Gangwar, Dean, College of Fisheries	Chairman
2.	Dr. Laxmi Prasad, Assistant Professor	Member
	Dr. Dinesh Kumar, Assistant Professor	Member
	Mr. S K Verma, , Assistant Professor	Member
	Dr. C P Singh, Associate Professor	Secretory

(A. K. Gangwar)
Dean

College of Fisheries

College of Fisheries Acharya Narendra Deva University of Agriculture and Technology Kumarganj Ayodhya, UP-224229

Date...1.9.14.7.2.2

- 1. Secretory to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Sir for kind information please.
- 2. To all members of committee.

(A. K. Gangwar)

Dean

College of Fisheries

Mahamaya College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology Ambedkar Nagar

Research Advisory Committee

Chairman

Dr. H. C. Singh

Dean

Members

1. Dr R. K. Mehta

Professor

2. Er. R. J. Singh

Associate Professor

Secretary

1. Dr. P. K. Mishra

Assistant Professor

MCAET Ambedkar Nagan 1

MCAET, Ambedkar Nagar